From Oregon to Oklahoma -1

Pictures taken from my car as we traveled from Oregon, through Nevada, Arizona, and New Mexico. I will not be traveling through Texas again, probably never visit the state unless they change their revenue gathering habits. The State Police are worse than the TSA at airports when it comes to harassing travelers. We were stopped because our license plates were not put on correctly per Texas rules, although our plates were just fine by Oregon rules. We were given a warning, however, each state is different regarding these stupid rules. Traveling without harassment is part of our legal contract with our government. Looks like our contract with this government is broken…

Anyway, my pictures will be heavily Photoshoped, I am getting to know this editor through pushing buttons and seeing what happens.

I’m not going to label where the photos were taken, you can guess if you want.

