ONE DRAWING A DAY – 3

I will finish the drawing this week, lots of smoothing out lines and erasing to add depth and contour. This “One Drawing A Day,” will make great presents. However, a drawing a day for a year, I don’t have that many friends or family. lololol

Red Dust Art

My oldest granddaughter cut her hair a couple of years ago. Most of us that have children have been through at least one child who gave themselves a hair cut. Elisabeth swore she didn’t do it. She told her Mom her Dad snuck in her room and cut her hair. Her Mom, my oldest daughter had given herself a hair cut around the same age. I had some good chuckles with my Daughter whilst she told me Elisabeth’s story. After much crying Elisabeth finally confessed she cut her hair. “Mom, I don’t know why I cut my hair,” she said, with a wail of frustration. My daughter told me she had to bite her lip to cut off her laughter. Kids are more entertaining than any computer, TV, smart phone, or gadget. If you have noticed how fun they are find one and make friends. You will find endless entertainment.

My Dad cut my hair Mom My Dad…

View original post 4 more words

