45 MORE Signs That You Might Be One of Those Crazy Preppers

“You’re secretly disappointed when the electricity comes back on after only a few minutes.” We are not anywhere near as ready as the list provided. But I did check quite a few off this list. Our Energy grid is so fragile that one person who knows the grids can bring it all down. I am not kidding, it’s that fragile. Besides that, every winter we lose our electricity for a couple days. It’s really fun to test out how ready we are to live without electricity. This is how we used to live …. I hate being called a Prepper, this is an ancient way of life. Just a few generations ago we all used to live like this.

5 thoughts on “45 MORE Signs That You Might Be One of Those Crazy Preppers

  1. Whenever I mention the term “prepper” here, people tense up. I reassure them that it means country living…it’s just a new age term since everyone likes boxed foods 🙂

    1. That is why I don’t understand the prepper movement being a big deal! It’s a practical way of living. Bad things like natural disasters, war, illness, death, have always happened

      1. People don’t want to know, or believe anything like that would happen to them. Easier to just turn a blind eye, makes their bellies not hurt, that is, until they all die from not prepping. Oh well, strong survive. Doesn’t bother me one bit.

Comments are closed.