Reflections, Light, and A Duck

Follow my Art Blog if you want to watch me grow my abilities. You can follow my struggles, laughter, and tears that come with evolving the gifts we bring to this world that are meant to be shared. Maybe you can laugh and cry with me, keep me company for awhile as I walk the lonely path of an artist.

Red Dust Art

I like to post the evolution of my work. Keeps me from slacking off when I post the progress of my work online. I don’t want anyone to know how really lazy I am…ha! I will be focusing on water this winter. I really struggle with it, so I figure I am going to master it! I will make a lesson of this struggle, fluidity and highlights will become my friends and guides. Probably something I need to incorporate into my life as well. DSCN0993

View original post

