Some of Our Oregon Garden Harvest and Fall Is Here!

Hello everyone! Fall is here and my gardens are transitioning from late summer to fall. Today I am canning salsa. I will be pulling tomatoes for the compost pile and storing green tomatoes for ripening. I have a ton of pictures and recipes to share with you this fall. I also will be starting a separate page for my art. My family projects for winter and fall will include learning to read and play music on our piano and little Melody Lap harp, learning some Spanish, planting and tending our fall and winter garden, articulating a chicken skeleton, and of course painting! We have a huge reading list as well. This fall and winter will be filled with family, food, art, and laughter. So much fun can be found while working on things we love to do.

