Against Psychology

Against Psychology

I have struggled with betrayal by politicised, profit driven, government and big corporate grant chasing modern science, mental and physical health institutions for several years. After suffering ill-health and finding only treatments for my symptoms and profits made from my illness I really started questioning what it means to be healthy. First I had to figure out how i got in this mess  and how I am going to get out of it. I found my way out through clean organic food, opting out of the industrial mindset, reestablishing solid morals and ethics and building healthy relationships with myself, family, and community. You can’t build a healthy relationship with psychopathic governments, institutions, and people. I stopped trying to adapt and believing in the medicine, institutions, education, governments that says it can help me  love my slavery.

From ridingthetiger.org

“The uselessness of the experimental school of psychology (notwithstanding their marvelous arsenal of instruments of experimental precision) is shown by their expectation of getting results as to memory from tests with letters, unconnected words, long rows of figures. These experiments have so little bearing on the true memory of man, on the memory by which he recalls the experiences of his life, that one wonders if such psychologists have realized that such a thing as the mind exists.”

