Bernando LaPallo is 113 Years Old And Here is The Secret!

Bernando LaPallo is 113 Years Old And Here His The Secret!

Go Organic and Green! Click on picture and it will take you to National Geographic Link regarding article.

I eat plenty of fresh fruit and green vegetables, and I drink plenty of water. Water is very important. Exercise and sleep. Sleep is very important. Unless I am making a speech someplace, I’m generally in bed by 9:30. I get up at 3:30 or 4 in the morning, go for my walk, take my shower, rub my body down with olive oil, make my breakfast. Stress is a killer, my daddy told me that. It’s important to take time to relax and exercise your brain, such as by doing crossword puzzles. Everything I am telling you my daddy told me to do and I have followed his instructions for over a century.

